Blog Post

General Assembly 2012 – new board elected

Thank you to all our members who came yesterday to the General Assembly to elect the new board. A particular welcome to our two new board members, Cecilia and Lukas. The members of EYP Switzerland elected the following board for 2012:

Ueli Staeger – President
Sophie Hall – Vice President, National Coordination
Cecilia Mihaljek – National Coordination Support
Konrad Staeger – Communication
Delia Berner – External Affairs
Lukas Bock – National Events
Dominic Degen – National Conferences
Filip Winzap – Finances & Membership

We look forward to another year with you all!

Related Posts