Blog Post

The new board of EYP Switzerland for 2014

At the Annual General Meeting the new board for the year to come was elected. It now consists of following people:

Nora Wilhelm – President
Delia Berner – Vice President & International Coordination
Lukas Bock – National Events & Regional Groups
Seraina Petersen – National Session Support
Kian Hunziker – National Coordinator
Yannick Weber – External Affairs & Fundraising
Julie Huissoud – Finances & Membership
Nicole Goetz – Communications

We are looking forward to a productive and successful year with the new people on the board!

Related Posts