Blog Post

New Board of EYP Switzerland Elected

At the Annual General Meeting last Saturday in Bern, the members of EYP Switzerland have elected the Board for 2016. The new Board consists of:

Anna Zellweger (President)
Seraina Petersen (Vice-President and National Session Support)
Mario Anderhub (National Coordination)
Moritz Bondeli (External Affairs)
Matthias Hodler (Communication)
Andong Hu (Finances & Membership)
Manon Schürch (National Events & Regional Structure)
Yannick Weber (International Coordination)

The auditors for 2016 are: Lukas Bock and Felix Kurer.

The newly elected Board of EYP Switzerland
The newly elected Board of EYP Switzerland

Nora Wilhelm, Delia Berner, Lars Kieni and Riccardo Passarella are leaving the Board. We thank them for their valuable contribution and wish them all the best for the future.

We wish the new Board the best of luck for the work and challenges of this upcoming year.

Related Posts