Blog Post

Board 2020 elected!

Board 2020 elected!

Yesterday, the Members of EYP Switzerland elected the new Board of our organisation. Therefore the Board of the Term 2020 looks as follows:

President: Miriam Aitken
Vice-Presidency & International Coordination: Jana Bühler
Regional Coordination: Xavier Gonzales
Communication: Mia van der Merwe
Finances & Membership: Nicolas Zazzali
National Coordination: Nina Steffen
National Events and Member Coordination: Stanislaw Zytynski


Related Posts